Skip to main content

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Main Content

Board of Visitors

The AddRan College of Liberal Arts Board of Visitors is a volunteer body that provides feedback, recommendations and support to advance AddRan College’s mission and vision.

A view of the TCU Campus Commons

2019-2020 Board of Visitors


Frank Anderson ’95
Betty Arvin ’83
Joseph Brown ’08
Cole Bryan ’04
Carrie Cothrum ’09
George Duggan
Michael Geekie ’09
Macy Hill ’02
Donald Jackson
Terry James ’03
Stephanie Kaiser ’96
James Korth ’96
Samuel Kyei ’87
Jack Larson ’86
Elva LeBlanc
Sharon Millians ’70
Jack McCallum ’93
DeReall Moore
Yonina Robinson ’02
Jim Sexton
Aaron Shutt ’04
Carl Stroud ’98
Steve Stroud ’06
Adrian Terry
Jeffrey Tessier
Brian Treger ’00
Richard Truitt ’99
Kenny Thompson ’04
Dan Verboski ’06
Latonya Woodson ’97


For more information or inquiries to join our Board of Visitors, please contact Kathy Fletcher, Director of Development.