Urban Studies

Erin Atwood Assistant Professor 817-257-7660 e.d.atwood@tcu.edu
Michael Bachmann Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 817-257-9543 m.bachmann@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Ashley Coles Assistant Professor 817-257-4370 a.coles@tcu.edu Geography
Sean Crotty Assistant Professor 817-257-7308 sean.crotty@tcu.edu Geography
Emily Farris Assistant Professor 817-257-5004 e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science
Zack Hawley Assistant Professor 817-257-6722 z.hawley@tcu.edu Economics
Max Krochmal Associate Professor and Director of Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies 817-257-7315 m.krochmal@tcu.edu History
Kyle Walker Associate Professor 817-257-5241 kyle.walker@tcu.edu Geography