Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

British and Colonial/Post-Colonial Studies

Ariane Balizet Associate Professor 817-257-4769 a.balizet@tcu.edu English
Bonnie Blackwell Associate Professor 817-257-6263 b.blackwell@tcu.edu English
A. Layne Craig Instructor II and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-5790 a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English
Antoinette E. DeNapoli Associate Professor of Religion and South Asian Religions 817-257-6448 a.denapoli@tcu.edu Religion
Anne Frey Associate Professor 817-257-6256 a.frey@tcu.edu English
Alan Gallay Professor and Lyndon B. Johnson Chair in American History 817 257-6299 a.gallay@tcu.edu History
Daniel Juan Gil Professor 817-257-6254 d.gil@tcu.edu English
Linda K. Hughes Addie Levy Professor of Literature 817-257-6253 l.hughes@tcu.edu English
John Lovett Instructor II 817-257-6582 j.lovett@tcu.edu Economics
Darren J. N. Middleton John F. Weatherly Professor of Religion; Director, MLA Program 817-257-6445 d.middleton2@tcu.edu Religion
Mona Narain Associate Professor 817-257-7284 m.narain@tcu.edu English
Nathanael O’Reilly Instructor I 817-257-4634 n.oreilly@tcu.edu English
Karen Steele Professor and Chair 817-257-7240 k.steele@tcu.edu English