British and Colonial/Post-Colonial Studies

Ariane Balizet Associate Professor 817-257-4769 a.balizet@tcu.edu English
Bonnie Blackwell Associate Professor 817-257-6263 b.blackwell@tcu.edu English
A. Layne Craig Instructor 817-257-5790 a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English
Anne Frey Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6256 a.frey@tcu.edu English
Alan Gallay Lyndon B. Johnson Chair of American History 817 257-6299 a.gallay@tcu.edu History
Daniel Juan Gil Professor 817-257-6254 d.gil@tcu.edu English