Skip to main content

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Department of Political Science

Main Content


Bonnie Lee Arnett Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship benefits a junior or senior with a 3.0 GPA or better, who intends to pursue a career in the legal profession. It is awarded to two students each year.


Dee J. Kelly Scholarship

A pre-law student with financial need is selected for this award. It is awarded to two or three students each year.


Dr. Ralph G. Carter Excellence in Political Science Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded annually to a student who has excelled in political science. Political science faculty awards this scholarship each spring.


Don Jackson Endowed Scholarship in Political Science

The Don Jackson Endowed Scholarship was established in 2012 by the generosity of his former students to benefit a student majoring in political science.