Skip to main content

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Department of Spanish and Hispanic Studies

Main Content

Faculty Office Hours

Office Hours

Spring 2022

Komla Aggor / MW 3:00-4:00, 6:00-7:00, virtual with appointment

Tatiana Arguello / email for appointment, t.arguello@tcu.edu

David Bedford / email for appointment, d.bedford@tcu.edu

Regan Boxwell / MWF 11:00-11:45. and by appointment (via Zoom)

Lourdes Bueno / email for appointment, l.bueno@tcu.edu

Jazmin Chinea Barreto / email for appointment, j.chineabarreto@tcu.edu

Maria Ciriza / email for appointment, maria.ciriza@tcu.edu

Dianne Hobbs / MW 10:00-10:50, and virtual via Zoom by appointment https://tcu.zoom.us/j/95141534741

Sohyun Lee / email for appointment, sohyun.lee@tcu.edu

Karen Martin / On Leave of Absence

Katie Mickel / email for appointment, k.mickel@tcu.edu

Irina Mozuliova / email for appointment, i.mozuliova@tcu.edu

Karla O’Donald / MW 2:00-3:00, TR 10:00-11:00, and by appointment

Ryan Schmitz / email for appointment, r.schmitz@tcu.edu

Steve Sloan / MWF 10:00-10:50 in person, T 10-30-11:30 via Zoom https://tcu.zoom.us/j/91346595065, s.sloan@tcu.edu, tel: 5188

Esther Teixeira / email for appointment, esther.teixeira@tcu.edu