Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Sociology and Anthropology at TCU is home to 13 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more by visiting their profiles below.

Dave Aftandilian
Jeff Ferrell
Jeannine Gailey
Michael Katovich
Miguel C. Leatham
David Sandell
Alicia Smith-Tran
Angela Thompson
Carol Thompson
Keith Whitworth
Morrison Gideon Wong
Amina Zarrugh

Please note that by clicking the link below, you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff Directory