Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Political Science is home to 21 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more about our faculty members by clicking on their profile links below.

Samuel G. Arnold
Vanessa Bouche
Ralph G. Carter
Eric Cox
Carrie Liu Currier
Mark Daku
Manochehr Dorraj
Emily Farris
Grant Ferguson
Joanne Connor Green
Donald Jackson
Elva Orozco Mendoza
Jordan Carr Peterson
James W. Riddlesperger Jr. 
Adam Schiffer
James M. Scott
Jared Stewart
Michael Strausz
Mary Volcansek 

Please note that by clicking on the link below you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff Directory