Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Modern Language Studies at TCU is home to 14 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more by clicking on their profiles below.

Najia Alameddin
Nicholas Albanese
Joshua M. Blaylock
Guangyan (Gwen) Chen
Sharon L. Fairchild
Blake Hestir
Miwako Ichikawa
Benjamin Hiramatsu Ireland
Marie M. Schein
Jeffrey D. Todd
Yi-Ping (Ruby) Wang
Scott G. Williams
Robin A Wright
Junyu (Coco) Zhang

Please note that by clicking on the link below, you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff