Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of History is home to 27 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more about our faculty members by clicking on their profiles below.

Jodi Campbell
Gregg Cantrell
Alan Gallay
Hanan Hammad
Alex Hidalgo
Hadi Hosainy
Todd M. Kerstetter
Melanie Kirkland
Max Krochmal
Jack McCallum
William Meier
Celeste R. Menchaca
Aaron W. Navarro
Susan Elizabeth Ramirez
Claire Sanders
Rebecca Sharpless
Gene Allen Smith
Jonathan Steplyk
Kenneth Stevens
Peter Szok
Kara Dixon Vuic
Wes Watters
Mary Wilson
Steven Woodworth
Peter Worthing

Please note that by clicking on the link below, you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff Directory