ADDRAN CURRICULUM COMMITTEE Chair: Muriel Cormican, Associate Dean

Schedule for 2024-2025:

Submit a signed **electronic version** to Muriel Cormican <u>muriel.cormican@tcu.edu</u>

Materials Due	Curriculum Committee Meetings
Monday, September 2, 2024	Week starting Monday, September 9, 2024 TBD
Monday, October 7, 2024	Week starting Monday, October 14, 2024 TBD
Monday, October 28, 2024	Week starting Monday, November 4, 2024 TBD
Monday, January 6, 2025	Week starting Monday, January 13, 2025 TBD
Monday, February 3, 2025	Week starting Monday, February 10, 2025 TBD
Monday, March 3, 2025	Week starting Monday, March 10, 2025 TBD

AddRan College Committee and Council Membership for 2024-2025

College Advisory Committee	Term Expires:
Blake Hestir (E)	2025
Benjamin Ireland (E)	2025
Kendra Bowen (A)	2026
Sean Crotty* (A)	2027
Amina Zarrugh (E)	2025
College Curriculum Committee	
Grace Vargas*(E)	2026
Esther Teixeira (A)	2025
Rashaan DeShay (A)	2025
Mike Butler* (E)	2026
Graduate Council	
Sage Elwell* (A)	2027
Carmen Kynard (E)	2026
Ashley Coles* (A)	2027
Todd Kerstetter (E)	2025
Undergraduate Council	
Chantel L. Carlson (E)	2026
Rebecca Sharpless (E)	2026
Lisa Vanderlinden (A)	2025
University Council	
Karla O'Donald* (E)	2027
David Sandell (E)	2026