Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

Faculty and Staff

The Department of English at TCU is home to 31 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more by clicking on their profile links below.

Rima Abunasser
Ariane Balizet
Bonnie Blackwell
Chantel Langlinais Carlson
David Colón
A. Layne Craig
Joseph Darda
Neil Easterbrook
Richard Leo Enos
Anne Frey
Theresa Gaul
Ann George
Daniel Juan Gil
Sharon Anderson Harris
Jill C. Havens
Jason Helms
Charlotte Hogg
Linda K. Hughes
Alex Lemon
Carrie S. Leverenz
Brad Lucas
Stacie McCormick
Joddy Murray
Mona Narain
Nathanael O’Reilly
Matthew Pitt
Sarah Ruffing Robbins
Curt Rode
Karen Steele

Please note that by clicking on the link below, you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

English Faculty and Staff Directory