Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Economics at TCU is home to 25 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more by clicking on their profiles below.

Lee Bailiff
Rishav Bista
Douglas Butler
Michael Butler
Christopher Coffman
Dawn Elliott
Rosemarie Fike
Robert F. Garnett
John T. Harvey
Zack Hawley
Dongwoo Kim
Harry Ledbetter
John Lovett
Weiwei Liu
Edmund Luquette
Ed McNertney
Lynn Bergeland Morgan
Stephen Quinn
Julie Russell
Mead Sams
W. Charles Sawyer
Justin Sheffield
Kiril Tochkov
Susan Watson

Please note that by clicking on the link below, you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff Directory