Spanish and Hispanic Studies

Return to Spanish and Hispanic Studies website

Komla Aggor Professor 817-257-6977 k.aggor@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
David A. Bedford Instructor II 817-257-6894 d.bedford@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Regan Boxwell Cruz Instructor I 817-257-6978 r.a.boxwell@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Donald H. Frischmann Professor 817-257-6358 d.frischmann@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Dianne Hobbs Instructor I 817-257-6976 d.hobbs@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Sohyun Lee Associate Professor 817-257-5402 sohyun.lee@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
María Ciriza Lope Assistant Professor 817-257-6372 maria.ciriza@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Karen Martin Instructor I 817-257-6979 k.martin2@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Mary McKinney Instructor II 817 257-6980 m.mckinney@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Karla O’Donald Instructor I 817 257-6406 k.odonald@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Ryan Schmitz Associate Professor 817-257-7894 r.schmitz@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Steven Sloan Associate Professor 817-257-5188 s.sloan@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Barbara Turner Administrative Assistant 817-257-7366 b.turner@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies