Sociology & Anthropology

Return to Sociology & Anthropology website

Dave Aftandilian Associate Professor and Director of Human-Animal Relationships (HARE) minor 817-257-4540 d.aftandilian@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Michelle L. Edwards Assistant Professor, Sociology 817-257-6158 m.l.edwards@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Jeff Ferrell Professor of Sociology 817-257-7361 j.ferrell@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Jeannine Gailey Associate Professor 817-257-5942 j.gailey@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Michael Katovich Professor and Chair of Sociology & Anthropology 817-257-6151 m.katovich@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Miguel C. Leatham Instructor II and Program Director, Anthropology 817-555-5398 m.leatham@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
David Sandell Associate Professor 817-257-4677 d.sandell@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Carol Thompson Professor 817-257-7470 c.thompson@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Angela Thompson Professor 817-257-6140 a.thompson2@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Keith Whitworth Instructor 817-257-5941 k.whitworth@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Morrison Gideon Wong Professor 817-257-7472 m.wong@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Amina Zarrugh Assistant Professor 817-257-6856 amina.zarrugh@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Miguel C. Leatham Instructor II and Program Director, Anthropology 817-555-5398 m.leatham@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Morrison Gideon Wong Professor 817-257-7472 m.wong@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Shawn Keane Administrative Assistant 817-257-7470 s.keane@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology