Religion

Return to Religion website

Dee James Atwood Instructor and Assistant to the Dean of Admission 817-257-6446 j.atwood@tcu.edu Religion
Antoinette E. DeNapoli Associate Professor 817-257-6448 a.denapoli@tcu.edu Religion
Mark Dennis Associate Professor of Religion 817-257-6441 m.dennis@tcu.edu Religion
Patricia Duncan Assistant Professor 817-257-6960 p.duncan@tcu.edu Religion
J. Sage Elwell Associate Professor of Religion and Art 817-257-6444 sage.elwell@tcu.edu Religion
Elizabeth Flowers Associate Professor 817-257-6442 e.flowers@tcu.edu Religion
C. David Grant Professor 817-257-6447 d.grant@tcu.edu Religion
Melanie L. Harris Professor 817-257-6959 m.l.harris@tcu.edu Religion
Jack A. Hill Professor of Religion (Social Ethics) 817-257-6453 j.hill@tcu.edu Religion
Nadia M. Lahutsky Associate Professor and Chair 817-257-6451 n.lahutsky@tcu.edu Religion
Scott M. Langston Instructor in Religion 817-257-6678 s.langston@tcu.edu Religion
Darren J. N. Middleton John F. Weatherly Professor of Religion and Director, MLA Program 817-257-6445 d.middleton2@tcu.edu Religion
David P. Moessner A. A. Bradford Chair and Professor of Religion 817-257-6130 d.moessner@tcu.edu Religion
Santiago Piñón Assistant Professor 817 257-6596 s.pinon@tcu.edu Religion
Jan Jaynes Quesada Instructor II 817-257-7443 j.quesada@tcu.edu Religion
Samuel J. Ross Assistant Professor 817-257-7440 s.ross@tcu.edu Religion
Yushau Sodiq Associate Professor of Religion and Islamic Studies 817-257-6439 y.sodiq@tcu.edu Religion
Nadia M. Lahutsky Associate Professor and Chair 817-257-6451 n.lahutsky@tcu.edu Religion
Robert Matthew Calhoun Research Assistant to the Bradford Chair 817-257-7441 r.m.calhoun@tcu.edu Religion
Laurie Loken Administrative Assistant 817-257-7440 l.loken@tcu.edu Religion