Political Science

Return to Political Science website

Samuel G. Arnold Assistant Professor 817-257-6408 s.arnold@tcu.edu Political Science
Vanessa Bouché Assistant Professor 817-297-4218 vanessa.bouche@tcu.edu Political Science
Ralph G. Carter Piper Professor 817-257-6398 r.carter@tcu.edu Political Science
Eric Cox Department Chair / Associate Professor 817-257-5219 e.cox@tcu.edu Political Science
Carrie Liu Currier Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies 817-257-6853 c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science
Manochehr Dorraj Professor 817-257-6097 m.dorraj@tcu.edu Political Science
Morris Drumm Lecturer 817-257-4776 m.d.drumm@tcu.edu Political Science
Emily Farris Assistant Professor 817-257-5004 e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science
Grant Ferguson Instructor and Director of Outreach & Public Service Internships 817-257-7383 grant.ferguson@tcu.edu Political Science
Joanne Connor Green Professor 817-257-6048 j.green@tcu.edu Political Science
Donald Jackson Emeritus Herman Brown Professor of Political Science and Cecil H. and Ida Green Distinguished Emeritus Tutor 817-257-5914 d.w.jackson@tcu.edu Political Science
James W. Riddlesperger, Jr. Professor 817-257-6405 j.riddlesperger@tcu.edu Political Science
Adam Schiffer Associate Professor 817-257-6401 a.schiffer@tcu.edu Political Science
James M. Scott Herman Brown Chair and Professor 817-257-7404 j.scott@tcu.edu Political Science
Michael Strausz Associate Professor 817-257-6403 michael.strausz@tcu.edu Political Science
Mary Volcansek Professor 817-257-5005 m.volcansek@tcu.edu Political Science
Eric Cox Department Chair / Associate Professor 817-257-5219 e.cox@tcu.edu Political Science
Carrie McKenzie Administrative Assistant 817-257-7395 carrie.mckenzie@tcu.edu Political Science
Darla Scroggins Administrative Assistant 817-257-7468 d.scroggins@tcu.edu Political Science