Philosophy

Return to Philosophy website

Wesley Cray Assistant Professor 817-257-6373 w.d.cray@tcu.edu Philosophy
Richard Galvin Professor and Betty S. Wright Chair in Applied Ethics 817-257-6371 r.galvin@tcu.edu Philosophy
John R. Harris Associate Professor and Department Chair 817-257-6794 j.r.harris@tcu.edu Philosophy
Blake Hestir Professor of Philosophy and Chair of Modern Languages 817-257-6374 b.hestir@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Kelly McCormick Assistant Professor 817-257-4373 k.mccormick@tcu.edu Philosophy
William Roche Professor 817-257-6370 w.roche@tcu.edu Philosophy
Beth Philp Administrative Assistant 817-257-7370 b.d.philp@tcu.edu Philosophy
William Roche Professor 817-257-6370 w.roche@tcu.edu Philosophy