Modern Language Studies

Return to Modern Language Studies website

Nicholas Albanese Assistant Professor of Italian 817-257-6360 n.albanese@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Joshua M. Blaylock Assistant Professor 817-257-6365 j.blaylock@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Trena Caldwell Adjunct Instructor of French 817-296-2914 t.caldwell@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Gwen (Guangyan) Chen Assistant Professor 817-257-6096 g.chen@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Sharon L. Fairchild Associate Professor of French 817-257-6356 s.fairchild@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Miwako Ichikawa Adjunct Instructor, Japanese 817-257-4360 m.ichikawa@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Marie M. Schein Instructor II 817-257-6366 m.schein@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Kathryn Sederberg Assistant Professor of German (817) 257-6367 k.sederberg@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Jeffrey D. Todd Associate Professor of German and French 817-257-6362 j.todd@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Scott G. Williams Chair and Associate Professor 817-257-7163 scottw@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Robin A Wright Instructor 817-257-7162 r.wright@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Murielle Wright Administrative Assistant 817-257-7355 m.wright@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies