History

Return to History website

Jodi Campbell Professor and Chair 817-257-5882 j.campbell@tcu.edu History
Gregg Cantrell Professor 817-257-7035 g.cantrell@tcu.edu History
Alan Gallay Lyndon B. Johnson Chair of American History 817 257-6299 a.gallay@tcu.edu History
Hanan Hammad Associate Professor 817-257-5823 h.hammad@tcu.edu History
Alex Hidalgo Assistant Professor 817-257-6644 a.hidalgo@tcu.edu History
Todd M. Kerstetter Associate Professor 817-257-6736 t.kerstetter@tcu.edu History
Max Krochmal Associate Professor and Director of Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies 817-257-7315 m.krochmal@tcu.edu History
William Meier Associate Professor 817-257-6302 w.meier@tcu.edu History
Celeste R. Menchaca Assistant Professor 817-257-4396 c.menchaca@tcu.edu History
Susan Elizabeth Ramirez Neville G. Penrose Chair of History and Latin American Studies 817-257-6047 s.ramirez@tcu.edu History
Claire Sanders Instructor II; Co-Director African American and Africana Studies Minor 817-257-6289 c.sanders@tcu.edu History
Rebecca Sharpless Professor 817-257-5645 r.sharpless@tcu.edu History
Gene Allen Smith Professor 817-257-6295 g.smith@tcu.edu History
Kenneth Stevens Professor 817-257-6291 k.stevens@tcu.edu History
Peter Szok Professor 817-257-6651 p.szok@tcu.edu History
Kara Dixon Vuic Benjamin W. Schmidt Professor of War, Conflict, and Society in 20th-Century America 817-257-4136 k.vuic@tcu.edu History
Mary L Wilson Adjunct Professor 817-257-6394 m.wilson@tcu.edu History
Steven Woodworth Professor 817-257-6293 s.woodworth@tcu.edu History
Peter Worthing Professor 817-257-6656 p.worthing@tcu.edu History
Jodi Campbell Professor and Chair 817-257-5882 j.campbell@tcu.edu History
Alan Gallay Lyndon B. Johnson Chair of American History 817 257-6299 a.gallay@tcu.edu History
Max Krochmal Associate Professor and Director of Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies 817-257-7315 m.krochmal@tcu.edu History
Claire Sanders Instructor II; Co-Director African American and Africana Studies Minor 817-257-6289 c.sanders@tcu.edu History
Martha Barron Administrative Assistant 817-257-7160 m.barron@tcu.edu
Robert Matthew Calhoun Research Assistant to the Bradford Chair 817-257-7441 r.m.calhoun@tcu.edu Religion
Pam Carlisle Administrative Assistant 817-257-5846 p.carlisle@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Heather Confessore Administrative Assistant 817-257-7288 h.confessore@tcu.edu History
Crystal Dickey Technical Sergeant and Non-Commissioned Officer in Charge Knowledge Operations 817-257-6496 c.c.coleman@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
LeAnn Glenn Administrative Assistant 817-257-7230 s.glenn@tcu.edu Economics
Kim Gore Assistant to the Dean 817-257-6163 k.gore@tcu.edu
Gale Hague Administrative Assistant 817-257-7455 g.hague@tcu.edu Military Science (Army ROTC)
Ida Hernandez Director of AddRan Degree Certification 817-257-6162 i.hernandez@tcu.edu
Shawn Keane Administrative Assistant 817-257-7470 s.keane@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Regina Lewis Administrative Assistant 817-257-7240 r.lewis@tcu.edu English
Laurie Loken Administrative Assistant 817-257-7440 l.loken@tcu.edu Religion
Janet Martin Administrative Assistant 817-257-7461 j.l.martin2@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Carrie McKenzie Administrative Assistant 817-257-7395 carrie.mckenzie@tcu.edu Political Science
Beth Philp Administrative Assistant 817-257-7370 b.d.philp@tcu.edu Philosophy
Merry Roberts Academic Programs Specialist 817-257-6890 m.roberts@tcu.edu English
Darla Scroggins Administrative Assistant 817-257-7468 d.scroggins@tcu.edu Political Science
Stacey Theisen Administrative Assistant 817-257-6296 s.theisen@tcu.edu History
Matthew Thomas Information Technology Coordinator 817-257-4399 matthew.thomas@tcu.edu
Caine Trabeau Technical Sergeant and Non-Commissioned Officer in Charge Personnel 817-257-6482 caine.trabeau@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Barbara Turner Administrative Assistant 817-257-7366 b.turner@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Altonette Wilson Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-6471 altonette.wilson@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Murielle Wright Administrative Assistant 817-257-7355 m.wright@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies