History

Return to History website

Lisa Barnett Lecturer 817-257-6290 l.d.barnett2@tcu.edu History
Larry Bartlett Adjunct Professor 817-257-6300 l.w.bartlett@tcu.edu History
Jodi Campbell Professor and Chair of History 817-257-5882 j.campbell@tcu.edu History
Gregg Cantrell Professor 817-257-7035 g.cantrell@tcu.edu History
Stephen Edwards Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 stephen.edwards@tcu.edu History
Alan Gallay Professor and Lyndon B. Johnson Chair in American History 817 257-6299 a.gallay@tcu.edu History
Michael Green Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 michael.e.green@tcu.edu History
Hanan Hammad Associate Professor and Director of Middle East Studies 817-257-5823 h.hammad@tcu.edu History
Alex Hidalgo Assistant Professor 817-257-6644 a.hidalgo@tcu.edu History
Blake Hill Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 b.k.hill@tcu.edu History
Todd M. Kerstetter Associate Professor 817-257-6736 t.kerstetter@tcu.edu History
Melanie Kirkland Adjunct Professor 817-257-6394 m.a.kirkland@tcu.edu History
Kallie Kosc Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 kallie.kosc@tcu.edu History
Max Krochmal Associate Professor and Director of Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies 817-257-7315 m.krochmal@tcu.edu History
Rob Little Adjunct Professor 817-257-6394 r.little@tcu.edu History
Jack McCallum Adjunct Professor 817-257-6300 jmccallum@tcu.edu History
William Meier Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6302 w.meier@tcu.edu History
Celeste R. Menchaca Assistant Professor 817-257-4396 c.menchaca@tcu.edu History
Susan Elizabeth Ramirez Neville G. Penrose Chair of History and Latin American Studies 817-257-6047 s.ramirez@tcu.edu History
Brennan Rivas Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 brennan.gardner@tcu.edu History
Claire Sanders Instructor II; Co-Director African American and Africana Studies Minor 817-257-6289 c.sanders@tcu.edu History
Rebecca Sharpless Professor and Director of Graduate Studies 817-257-5645 r.sharpless@tcu.edu History
Gene Allen Smith Professor 817-257-6295 g.smith@tcu.edu History
Jonathan Steplyk Adjunct Professor 817-257-6300 j.steplyk@tcu.edu History
Kenneth Stevens Professor 817-257-6291 k.stevens@tcu.edu History
Peter Szok Professor 817-257-6651 p.szok@tcu.edu History
Daniel Vogel Graduate Instructor 817-257-6300 d.r.vogel@tcu.edu History
Kara Dixon Vuic Benjamin W. Schmidt Professor of War, Conflict, and Society in 20th-Century America 817-257-4136 k.vuic@tcu.edu History
Wes Watters Adjunct Professor 817-257-6394 w.watters@tcu.edu History
Steven Woodworth Professor 817-257-6293 s.woodworth@tcu.edu History
Peter Worthing Professor and Associate Dean 817-257-6656 p.worthing@tcu.edu History
Heather Confessore Administrative Assistant 817-257-7288 and 817-257-4429 h.confessore@tcu.edu History
Stacey Theisen Administrative Assistant 817-257-6296 s.theisen@tcu.edu History
Jodi Campbell Professor and Chair of History 817-257-5882 j.campbell@tcu.edu History
William Meier Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6302 w.meier@tcu.edu History
Rebecca Sharpless Professor and Director of Graduate Studies 817-257-5645 r.sharpless@tcu.edu History