Geography

Return to Geography website

Ashley Coles Assistant Professor 817-257-4370 a.coles@tcu.edu Geography
Sean Crotty Assistant Professor 817-257-7308 sean.crotty@tcu.edu Geography
Kalli Doubleday Adjunct Professor 817-257-6301 k.doubleday@tcu.edu Geography
Lauren Geffert Adjunct Professor 469-321-7302 l.m.geffert@tcu.edu Geography
Kenneth W. Iles Adjunct Professor 817-257-4377 k.iles@tcu.edu Geography
Jeffrey Roet Instructor 817-257-6514 j.roet@tcu.edu Geography
Andrew Schoolmaster Dean 817-257-6163 a.schoolmaster@tcu.edu Geography
Benjamin F. Tillman Associate Professor and Chair 817-257-6301 b.tillman@tcu.edu Geography
Kyle Walker Assistant Professor 817-257-5241 kyle.walker@tcu.edu Geography
Benjamin F. Tillman Associate Professor and Chair 817-257-6301 b.tillman@tcu.edu Geography
Dana Summers Administrative Assistant 817-257-4377 d.summers@tcu.edu Geography