English

Return to English website

Rima Abunasser Instructor I 817-257-5143 rima.abunasser@tcu.edu English
Ariane Balizet Associate Professor 817-257-4769 a.balizet@tcu.edu English
Bonnie Blackwell Associate Professor 817-257-6263 b.blackwell@tcu.edu English
Chantel Langlinais Carlson Instructor 817-257-4601 c.l.carlson@tcu.edu English
David Colón Associate Professor and Director of Latina/o Studies 817-257-5667 david.colon@tcu.edu English
A. Layne Craig Instructor 817-257-5790 a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English
Joseph Darda Assistant Professor 817-257-4148 j.darda@tcu.edu English
Neil Easterbrook Professor 817-257-6251 n.easterbrook@tcu.edu English
Richard Leo Enos Piper Professor and Lillian Radford Chair of Rhetoric and Composition 817-257-6244 r.enos@tcu.edu English
Anne Frey Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6256 a.frey@tcu.edu English
Theresa Gaul Professor of English; Director of Women and Gender Studies 817-257-6262 t.gaul@tcu.edu English
Ann George Professor 817-257-6247 a.george@tcu.edu English
Daniel Juan Gil Professor 817-257-6254 d.gil@tcu.edu English
Jill C. Havens Instructor II 817-257-6259 j.havens@tcu.edu English
Jason Helms Assistant Professor 817-257-7082 jason.helms@tcu.edu English
Charlotte Hogg Associate Professor 817-257-6257 c.hogg@tcu.edu English
Linda K. Hughes Addie Levy Professor of Literature 817-257-6253 l.hughes@tcu.edu English
Alex Lemon Associate Professor 817-257-6982 a.r.lemon@tcu.edu English
Carrie S. Leverenz Professor and Director of Composition 817-257-6242 c.leverenz@tcu.edu English
Brad Lucas Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies 817-257-6981 b.e.lucas2@tcu.edu English
Stacie McCormick Assistant Professor 817-257-6245 s.mccormick@tcu.edu English
Joddy Murray Associate Professor of Rhetoric & New Media 817-257-6241 j.murray@tcu.edu English
Mona Narain Associate Professor 817-257-7284 m.narain@tcu.edu English
Nathanael O’Reilly Instructor I 817-257-4634 n.oreilly@tcu.edu English
Matthew Pitt Assistant Professor 817-257-6249 m.pitt@tcu.edu English
Sarah Ruffing Robbins Lorraine Sherley Professor of Literature 817-257-5146 s.robbins@tcu.edu English
Curt Rode Instructor II and Director of the New Media Writing Studio 817-257-6983 c.rode@tcu.edu English
Karen Steele Professor and Chair 817-257-7240 k.steele@tcu.edu English
Anne Frey Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-6256 a.frey@tcu.edu English
Carrie S. Leverenz Professor and Director of Composition 817-257-6242 c.leverenz@tcu.edu English
Brad Lucas Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies 817-257-6981 b.e.lucas2@tcu.edu English
Karen Steele Professor and Chair 817-257-7240 k.steele@tcu.edu English
Regina Lewis Administrative Assistant 817-257-7240 r.lewis@tcu.edu English
Merry Roberts Academic Program Specialist 817-257-6890 m.roberts@tcu.edu English