Economics

Return to Economics website

Lee Bailiff Adjunct Professor 817-257-6303 lee.bailiff@tcu.edu Economics
Margot Biery Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 m.biery@tcu.edu Economics
Michael Butler Associate Professor and Associate Dean 817-257-6359 m.butler@tcu.edu Economics
Douglas Butler Instructor 817-257-7103 d.butler@tcu.edu Economics
Twisha Chatterjee Assistant Professor 817-257-7230 t.chatterjee@tcu.edu Economics
Christopher Coffman Adjunct Professor 817-257-6303 c.coffman@tcu.edu Economics
Stephen Ellis Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 stephen.ellis@tcu.edu Economics
Rosemarie Fike Instructor I 817-257-5233 rosemarie.fike@tcu.edu Economics
Robert F. Garnett Professor 817-257-7990 r.garnett@tcu.edu Economics
John T. Harvey Professor 817-257-6235 j.harvey@tcu.edu Economics
Zack Hawley Assistant Professor 817-257-6722 z.hawley@tcu.edu Economics
Harry Ledbetter Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 h.ledbetter@tcu.edu Economics
John Lovett Instructor II 817-903-2096 j.lovett@tcu.edu Economics
Weiwei Liu Assistant Professor 817-257-4457 w.liu1236@tcu.edu Economics
Ed McNertney Associate Professor; Director, TCU Core Curriculum & QEP 817-257-6232 e.mcnertney@tcu.edu Economics
Lynn Bergeland Morgan Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 l.a.bergeland@tcu.edu Economics
Stephen Quinn Professor 817-257-6234 s.quinn@tcu.edu Economics
Julie Russell Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4215 julie.russell@tcu.edu Economics
W. Charles Sawyer Professor 817-257-7074 w.c.sawyer@tcu.edu Economics
Justin Sheffield Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 j.b.sheffield@tcu.edu Economics
Brandon Smith Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4215 b.smith@tcu.edu Economics
Kiril Tochkov Associate Professor 817-257-7554 k.tochkov@tcu.edu Economics
Kiril Tochkov Associate Professor 817-257-7554 k.tochkov@tcu.edu Economics
LeAnn Glenn Administrative Assistant 817-257-7230 s.glenn@tcu.edu Economics