Economics

Lee Bailiff Adjunct Faculty 817-257-6303 lee.bailiff@tcu.edu Economics
Rishav Bista Assistant Professor 817-257-7594 r.bista@tcu.edu Economics
Douglas Butler Instructor I 817-257-7103 d.butler@tcu.edu Economics
Michael Butler Associate Professor and Senior Associate Dean 817-257-6359 m.butler@tcu.edu Economics
Jesus Cañas Adjunct Professor 817-257-4215 j.canas@tcu.edu Economics
Christopher Coffman Adjunct Faculty 817-257-6303 c.coffman@tcu.edu Economics
Dawn Elliott Associate Professor 817-257-6233 d.elliott@tcu.edu Economics
Harry Ellis Adjunct Professor 817-257-6303 s.glenn@tcu.edu
Rosemarie Fike Instructor I 817-257-5233 rosemarie.fike@tcu.edu Economics
Robert F. Garnett Professor 817-257-7990 r.garnett@tcu.edu Economics
John T. Harvey Professor 817-257-6235 j.harvey@tcu.edu Economics
Zack Hawley Associate Professor 817-257-6722 z.hawley@tcu.edu Economics
Dongwoo Kim Assistant Professor 817-257-5778 dongwoo.kim@tcu.edu Economics
Harry Ledbetter Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4215 h.ledbetter@tcu.edu Economics
John Lovett Instructor II 817-257-6582 j.lovett@tcu.edu Economics
Weiwei Liu Assistant Professor 817-257-4457 w.liu1236@tcu.edu Economics
Ed McNertney Associate Professor; Director, TCU Core Curriculum & QEP 817-257-6232 e.mcnertney@tcu.edu Economics
Stephen Nicar Instructor I 817-257-6231 s.nicar@tcu.edu
Stephen Quinn Professor 817-257-6234 s.quinn@tcu.edu Economics
Julie Russell Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4215 julie.russell@tcu.edu Economics
Mead Sams Adjunct Faculty 817-257-6305 mead.sams@tcu.edu Economics
W. Charles Sawyer Hal Wright Professor of Latin American Economics 817-257-7074 w.c.sawyer@tcu.edu Economics
Justin Sheffield Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4215 j.b.sheffield@tcu.edu Economics
Kiril Tochkov Professor and Chair 817-257-7554 k.tochkov@tcu.edu Economics
Susan Watson Adjunct Professor 817-257-6303 susan.watson@tcu.edu Economics
LeAnn Glenn Administrative Assistant 817-257-7230 s.glenn@tcu.edu Economics
Kiril Tochkov Professor and Chair 817-257-7554 k.tochkov@tcu.edu Economics