Criminal Justice

Return to Criminal Justice website

Jaime Ayala Assistant Police Chief 817-538-2551 j.j.ayala@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Michael Bachmann Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 817-257-9543 m.bachmann@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Kendra Bowen Assistant Professor 817-257-5846 k.bowen@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Ronald Burns Professor and Chair 817-257-6155 r.burns@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Brie Diamond Assistant Professor 817-257-6152 b.diamond@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Sharon Geider Adjunct Professor 817-422-4549 s.geider@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Michael B. Jones Adjunct Professor 214-929-9409 m.jones53@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Patrick Timothy Kinkade Professor of Criminal Justice 817-257-7471 p.kinkade@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Glenn Master Director, Loss Prevention & EHS (Newgistics, Inc.) 972-567-0225 gmaster@newgistics.com Criminal Justice
William Mathis Adjunct Faculty 817-257-5846 w.h.mathis@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Michele Meitl Lecturer 817-257-5846 m.meitl@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Stacie Merken Lecturer 817-257-4402 stacie.merken@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Johnny Nhan Associate Professor and Criminal Justice Graduate Director 817-257-5846 j.nhan@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
John Polzer Attorney 817-877-2870 john.polzer@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Katherine Polzer Associate Professor 817-257-6038 k.l.polzer@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Tim Rodgers Assistant Criminal District Attorney 817-884-1400 tsrodgers@tarrantcountytx.gov Criminal Justice
Pam Carlisle Academic Program Specialist 817-257-5846 p.carlisle@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Ronald Burns Professor and Chair 817-257-6155 r.burns@tcu.edu Criminal Justice
Johnny Nhan Associate Professor and Criminal Justice Graduate Director 817-257-5846 j.nhan@tcu.edu Criminal Justice