Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)

Return to Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) website

Lt Bryan Davis Lt Bryan Davis 817-257-6470 bryan.davis@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Darin M. Gregg Lieutenant Colonel, Commander and Professor 817-257-7461 darin.gregg@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
David Schulwitz Captain, Operations Flight Commander and Associate Professor 817-257-7461 david.schulwitz@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Anthony Simmons Capt, Flight Operations Commander and Associate Professor 817-257-6470 tony.simmons@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Janet Martin Administrative Assistant 817-257-7461 j.l.martin2@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
SSgt William Nisbet NCOIC Administrative Management 817-257-6469 w.j.nisbet@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Caine Trabeau Technical Sergeant and Non-Commissioned Officer in Charge Personnel 817-257-6482 caine.trabeau@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Altonette Wilson Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-6471 altonette.wilson@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Darin M. Gregg Lieutenant Colonel, Commander and Professor 817-257-7461 darin.gregg@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)