Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)

Return to Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) website

Mr. Eddie Boxx Associate Professor of Aerospace Studies 817-257-6470 e.boxx@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Bryan Davis Captain, Operations Flight Commander 817-257-6465 bryan.davis@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Lt Col Stephan DeHaas Commander/Professor Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) 817-257-7461 s.dehaas@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Janet Martin Administrative Assistant 817-257-7461 j.l.martin2@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
TSgt William Nisbet NCOIC Administrative Management 817-257-6469 w.j.nisbet@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
TSgt Caine Trabeau Technical Sergeant and Non-Commissioned Officer in Charge Personnel 817-257-6482 caine.trabeau@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Noel Trejo Supply & Logistics 817-257-6471 n.trejo@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)
Lt Col Stephan DeHaas Commander/Professor Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) 817-257-7461 s.dehaas@tcu.edu Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)