Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Criminal Justice at TCU is home to 17 faculty and staff members who are leaders in their fields. Learn more by clicking on their profiles below.

Jaime Ayala
Michael Bachmann
Kendra Bowen
Ronald Burns
Brie Diamond
Sharon Geider
Michael B. Jones
Patrick Timothy Kinkade
Glenn Master
William Mathis
Michele Meitl
Stacie Merken
Johnny Nhan
John Polzer
Katherine Polzer
Tim Rodgers

Please note that by clicking the link below you will be redirected to the AddRan College of Liberal Arts website.

Faculty & Staff Directory