Latina/o Studies

David Colón Associate Professor 817-257-5667 david.colon@tcu.edu English
Emily Farris Assistant Professor 817-257-5004 e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science
Jeannine Gailey Associate Professor 817-257-5942 j.gailey@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Melita Garza Assistant Professor 817-257-7453 melita.garza@tcu.edu
Max Krochmal Associate Professor of History and Chair of Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies 817-257-7315 m.krochmal@tcu.edu History
Miguel C. Leatham Instructor II and Program Director, Anthropology 817-555-5398 m.leatham@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Celeste R. Menchaca Assistant Professor 817-257-4396 c.menchaca@tcu.edu History
Santiago Piñón Associate Professor 817 257-6596 s.pinon@tcu.edu Religion
David Sandell Associate Professor 817-257-4677 d.sandell@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Morrison Gideon Wong Emeritus Professor 817-257-7472 m.wong@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology