Human-Animal Relationships

Dave Aftandilian Associate Professor and Director of Human-Animal Relationships (HARE) minor 817-257-4540 d.aftandilian@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Tory Bennett Assistant Professor 817-257-6603 v.bennett@tcu.edu
Bonnie Blackwell Associate Professor 817-257-6263 b.blackwell@tcu.edu English
Nick Bontrager Assistant Professor 817-257-4651 n.bontrager@tcu.edu
Diana Davis Adjunct Professor of Social Work 817-257-7469 diana.davis@tcu.edu
Kalli Doubleday Adjunct Professor 817-257-6301 k.doubleday@tcu.edu Geography
Jeffrey C. Geider William Watt Matthews Director of the Institute of Ranch Management 817-257-5344 j.geider@tcu.edu
Jason Helms Assistant Professor 817-257-7082 jason.helms@tcu.edu English
Blake Hestir Professor 817-257-6374 b.hestir@tcu.edu Philosophy
Glenn C. Kroh Associate Professor 817-257-6168 g.kroh@tcu.edu
Miguel C. Leatham Instructor II and Program Director, Anthropology 817-555-5398 m.leatham@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Kenneth J. Leising Associate Professor 817-257-6139 k.j.leising@tcu.edu
Mauricio R. Papini Professor 817-257-6084 m.papini@tcu.edu
Chris Powell Associate Professor 817-257-6708 c.powell@tcu.edu
Cameron Schoepp Associate Professor 817-257-6701 c.schoepp@tcu.edu
Michael Slattery Professor 817-257-7270 m.slattery@tcu.edu
Carol Thompson Professor 817-257-7470 c.thompson@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Anne VanBeber Professor and Chair of Nutritional Sciences 817-257-7518 a.vanbeber@tcu.edu