Human-Animal Relationships

Dave Aftandilian Associate Professor and Director of Human-Animal Relationships (HARE) minor 817-257-4540 d.aftandilian@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Tory Bennett Assistant Professor 817-257-6603 v.bennett@tcu.edu
Bonnie Blackwell Associate Professor 817-257-6263 b.blackwell@tcu.edu English
Nick Bontrager Assistant Professor 817-257-4651 n.bontrager@tcu.edu
Diana Davis Adjunct Professor of Social Work 817-257-7469 diana.davis@tcu.edu
Kalli Doubleday Adjunct Professor 817-257-6301 k.doubleday@tcu.edu Geography