French

Joshua M. Blaylock Assistant Professor of French 817-257-6365 j.blaylock@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Sharon L. Fairchild Emeritus Faculty - French 817-257-7355 s.fairchild@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Benjamin Hiramatsu Ireland Assistant Professor of French 817-257-6356 b.ireland@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Marie M. Schein Instructor II of French 817-257-6366 m.schein@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Jeffrey D. Todd Associate Professor of German and French 817-257-6362 j.todd@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Murielle Wright Administrative Assistant 817-257-7355 m.wright@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies