Asian Studies

Garry Bruton Professor of Entrepreneurship 817-257-7421 g.bruton@tcu.edu
Gwen (Guangyan) Chen Assistant Professor 817-257-6096 g.chen@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Carrie Liu Currier Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies 817-257-6853 c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science
Mark Dennis Associate Professor of Religion 817-257-6441 m.dennis@tcu.edu Religion
Miwako Ichikawa Adjunct Instructor, Japanese 817-257-4360 m.ichikawa@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Mona Narain Associate Professor 817-257-7284 m.narain@tcu.edu English