Asian Studies

Garry Bruton Professor of Entrepreneurship 817-257-7421 g.bruton@tcu.edu
Gwen (Guangyan) Chen Assistant Professor of Chinese 817-257-6096 g.chen@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Wesley Cray Assistant Professor 817-257-6373 w.d.cray@tcu.edu Philosophy
Carrie Liu Currier Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies 817-257-6853 c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science
Antoinette E. DeNapoli Associate Professor of Religion and South Asian Religions 817-257-6448 a.denapoli@tcu.edu Religion
Mark Dennis Associate Professor of Religion 817-257-6441 m.dennis@tcu.edu Religion
Miwako Ichikawa Adjunct Instructor of Japanese 817-257-4360 m.ichikawa@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Benjamin Hiramatsu Ireland Assistant Professor of French 817-257-6356 b.ireland@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Mona Narain Associate Professor 817-257-7284 m.narain@tcu.edu English
Michael Strausz Associate Professor 817-257-6403 michael.strausz@tcu.edu Political Science
Kiril Tochkov Associate Professor and Chair 817-257-7554 k.tochkov@tcu.edu Economics
Yi-Ping (Ruby) Wang Adjunct Faculty 817-257-4360 Yi-Ping.Wang@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies
Wendy Williams Professor 817-257-7160 w.s.williams@tcu.edu
Peter Worthing Professor and Associate Dean 817-257-6656 p.worthing@tcu.edu History
Junyu (Coco) Zhang Adjunct Instructor of Chinese 817-257-4360 junyu.zhang@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies