Skip to main content

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

 Janine Robinson-Turner

Professor of Military Science
Rickel Academic Wing 044G

MS IV Instructor

j.robinsonturner@tcu.edu | 817-257-7455

Hector Caudel

Senior Military Instructor
Rickel Academic Wing 044B

h.f.caudel@tcu.edu | 817-257-6030

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Rickel Academic Wing 044D

MS II Instructor

edward.w.carr@tcu.edu | 817-257-6455

 

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Rickel Academic Wing 044E

MS III Instructor

r.cunningham@tcu.edu | 817-257-6459

 

Military Science Instructor
Rickel Academic Wing 044E

jesus.hernandez@tcu.edu | 817-257-6459

 

Military Science Instructor
Rickel Academic Wing 044C

MS I Instructor

j.r.phaneuf@tcu.edu | 817-257-4233

 

Staff

Joyce Clay

Human Resource Technician
Rickel Academic Wing 044J

j.clay@tcu.edu | 817-257-6456

Ken Frazier

Human Resource Technician
Rickel Academic Wing 044J

k.d.frazier@tcu.edu | 817-257-4159

 Diana Gonzales

Supply Technician
Rickel Academic Wing 

d.gonzales@tcu.edu | 817-257-7450

Gale Hague

Administrative Assistant
Rickel Academic Wing 044

g.hague@tcu.edu | 817-257-7455

 
 Eddie Smith

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Rickel Academic Wing 044F

eddie.j.smith@tcu.edu | 817-257-6461
cell: 817-658-4410